Dipartimento
Segreteria
Internazionalizzazione
Servizi
Docenti e ricevimento
Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Ambrosone Luigi ambroson@unimol.it
Angelico Ruggero angelico@unimol.it
Angiolillo Antonella angiolillo@unimol.it
Arcaro Alessia alessia.arcaro@unimol.it
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it
Bucci Antonio antonio.bucci@unimol.it
Capobianco Giovanni giovanni.capobianco@unimol.it
Caprari Claudio claudio.caprari@unimol.it
Carranza Maria Laura carranza@unimol.it
Caruso Maddalena maddalena.caruso@unimol.it
Cesare Luca luca.cesare@unimol.it
Cutone Antimo antimo.cutone@unimol.it
D’Ambrosio Ciriaco ciriaco.dambrosio@unimol.it
D’Andrea Carmen carmen.dandrea@unimol.it
De Felice Vincenzo defelice@unimol.it
Di Bartolomeo Sabrina sabrina.dibartolomeo@unimol.it
Di Febbraro Mirko mirko.difebbraro@unimol.it
Di Martino Paolo dimartin@unimol.it
Di Marzio Piera piera.dimarzio@unimol.it
Divino Fabio fabio.divino@unimol.it
Fasano Fausto fausto.fasano@unimol.it
Felici Franco franco.felici@unimol.it
Ferrara Anna Lisa annalisa.ferrara@unimol.it
Ferraro Giovanni giovanni.ferraro@unimol.it
Fino Angelica angelica.fino@unimol.it
Fortini Paola fortini@unimol.it
Gentile Fabrizio gentilefabrizio@unimol.it
Giacci Maurizio maurizio.giacci@unimol.it
Giova Stefania giova@unimol.it
Grasso Guido Maria grasso@unimol.it
Iorizzi Maria iorizzi@unimol.it
Loy Anna a.loy@unimol.it
Mercaldo Francesco francesco.mercaldo@unimol.it
Minelli Antonella antonella.minelli@unimol.it
Minguzzi Antonio minguzzi@unimol.it
Musci Giovanni giovanni.musci@unimol.it
Naclerio Gino naclerio@unimol.it
Nardone Vittoria vittoria.nardone@unimol.it
Oliveto Rocco rocco.oliveto@unimol.it
Palmieri Margherita margherita.palmieri@unimol.it
Palomba Antonino antonino.palomba@unimol.it
Pareschi Remo remo.pareschi@unimol.it
Parlato Gennaro gennaro.parlato@unimol.it
Perrone Fabrizio fabrizio.perrone@unimol.it
Ranalli Giancarlo ranalli@unimol.it
Ricciardi Stefano stefano.ricciardi@unimol.it
Rienzo Monica monica.rienzo@unimol.it
Santone Antonella antonella.santone@unimol.it
Saviano Gabriella saviano@unimol.it
Scalabrino Simone simone.scalabrino@unimol.it
Scippa Gabriella Stefania scippa@unimol.it
Segatto Marco marco.segatto@unimol.it
Sferra Gabriella gabriella.sferra@unimol.it
Sgambati Eleonora eleonora.sgambati@unimol.it
Soldovieri Maria Virginia mariavirginia.soldovieri@unimol.it
Sorgonà Pasquale pasquale.sorgona@unimol.it
Tedeschi Franco franco.tedeschi@unimol.it
Troncarelli Barbara barbara.troncarelli@unimol.it
Trupiano Dalila dalila.trupiano@unimol.it
Ziccardi Mariangela mariangela.ziccardi@unimol.it
Torna al corso