Ingegneria

Dipartimento
Segreteria
Internazionalizzazione
Servizi
Docenti e ricevimento
Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Barlozzini Piero piero.barlozzini@unimol.it 19:00 – 20:00 18:00 – 20:00
Callari Carlo carlo.callari@unimol.it
Capobianco Giovanni giovanni.capobianco@unimol.it 14:30 – 15:30 11:00 – 11:00
Castiglia Massimina massimina.castiglia@unimol.it 14:00 – 16:00 9:00 – 11:00
Catalano Agostino agostino.catalano@unimol.it
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:00 14:00 – 15:00
Covelli Carmine carmine.covelli@unimol.it
D’Alfonso Francesca francesca.dalfonso@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00
De Bonis Luciano luciano.debonis@unimol.it 17:30 – 18:30
Di Virgilio Francesca fradivi@unimol.it
Dipace Ruggiero ruggiero.dipace@unimol.it
Fabbrocino Giovanni giovanni.fabbrocino@unimol.it 11:45 – 12:45 16:30 – 17:30
Minguzzi Antonio minguzzi@unimol.it
Nocera Rossella rossella.nocera@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 17:00 – 18:00
Panico Antonio antonio.panico@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 13:00 – 14:00
Panunzi Stefano stefano.panunzi@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:00 17:00 – 18:00
Rainieri Carlo carlo.rainieri@unimol.it
Santucci De Magistris Filippo filippo.santucci@unimol.it 09:00 – 11:00 09:00 – 11:00
Tariello Francesco francesco.tariello@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00 14:00 – 16:00
Vanoli Giuseppe Peter giuseppe.vanoli@unimol.it
Torna al corso